Michelle Townley


Karen Jarrett, Administrative Secretary
Office: 863-291-5251

View Schools

Alta Vista Elementary
Alturas Elementary
Bartow Elementary Academy
Ben Hill Griffin Jr Elementary
Bethune Academy
Chain of Lakes Elementary
Eagle Lake Elementary
Elbert Elementary
Floral Avenue Elementary
Frank E. Brigham Academy
Fred G. Garner Elementary
Frostproof Elementary
Garden Grove Elementary
Highland City Elementary
Horizons Elementary
James E. Stephens Elementary
Lewis Anna Woodbury Elementary
Loughman Oaks Elementary
Palmetto Elementary
Pinewood Elementary
Sandhill Elementary
Spessard L. Holland Elementary
Spook Hill Elementary
Wahneta Elementary

Deborah Henderson


Maria Haag, Administrative Secretary
Office: 863-648-3060

View Schools

Auburndale Central Elementary
Carlton Palmore Elementary
Clarence Boswell Elementary
Cleveland Court Elementary
Dixieland Elementary
Dr. N.E. Roberts Elementary
Edgar L. Padgett Elementary
Highlands Grove Elementary
James W. Sikes Elementary
Kathleen Elementary
Kingsford Elementary
Lake Alfred Elementary
Lena Vista Elementary
Lincoln Avenue Academy
Medulla Elementary
North Lakeland Elementary
Polk City Elementary
Clem Churchwell Elementary
Bruce Wagner Elementary
Scott Lake Elementary
Sleepy Hill Elementary
Socrum Elementary
Southwest Elementary
Valleyview Elementary
Wendell Watson Elementary

Tracy Collins


Tammy Scott, Administrative Secretary
Office: 863-519-7562

View Schools

Bartow Middle
Citrus Ridge: A Civics Academy
Daniel Jenkins Academy of Technology
Davenport School of the Arts
Dundee Ridge Middle Academy
Jere L. Stambaugh Middle
Jewett Middle Academy Magnet
Jewett School of the Arts
Lake Gibson Middle School
Lake Marion Creek Middle
Lakeland Highlands Middle
Lawton Chiles Middle Academy
Mulberry Middle
Rochelle School of the Arts
Rosabell W. Blake Academy
Sleepy Hill Middle
Union Academy

Tami Dawson


Jodi Stidham, Administrative Secretary
Office: 863-647-4810
Fax: 863-647-4717

View Schools

Auburndale Senior High
Bartow Senior High
Fort Meade Middle-Senior
Frostproof Middle-Senior
George W. Jenkins Senior High
Haines City Senior High
Haines City High School International Baccalaureate
Harrison School for the Arts
International Baccalaureate at Bartow High School
Kathleen Senior High
Lake Gibson Senior High
Lake Region High
Lakeland Senior High
Mulberry Senior High
Ridge Community High
Summerlin Academy
Tenoroc High
Winter Haven Senior

Pat Barnes

School Improvement (Elementary/Middle)

Keitha Salmon, Administrative Secretary
Office: 863-815-6722

View Schools

Elementary Schools:
Dundee Elementary Academy
Eastside Elementary
Inwood Elementary
Laurel Elementary
John Snively Elementary
Lake Shipp Elementary
Griffin Elementary
Jesse Keen Elementary
Purcell Elementary
Winston Academy of Engineering
Combee Academy of Design & Engineering
Crystal Lake Elementary
Oscar J. Pope Elementary
Philip O’Brien Elementary
Walter Caldwell Elementary

Middle Schools:
Denison Middle
Shelley S. Boone Middle
Westwood Middle School
Lake Alfred Polytech Academy
McLaughlin Middle School and Fine Arts Academy
Kathleen Middle
Southwest Middle
Crystal Lake Middle School



Kimberly Steinke

Terri Jenks, Administrative Secretary
Office: 863-534-0931

View Schools

Doris A Sanders Learning Center
Jean O’Dell Learning Center
Karen M. Siegel Academy
Roosevelt Academy

Steven Cochran

Namita Jaitly, Administrative Secretary
Office: 863-519-8438

View Schools

Bill Duncan Opportunity Center
Donald E. Woods Opportunity Center
East Area Adult School
Gause Academy of Leadership
Hospital Homebound
Polk Virtual School
REAL Academy
Ridge Technical College
Traviss Technical College
West Area Adult School